White Walls

Contact Us

Management & Leasing Team


Kevin Deeks, Managing Broker

cel 403.819.8331

kdeeks@norcalgroup.com


Hardy Nielsen, President

cel 403.540.6332

hardy@norcalgroup.com

Todd Nielsen, Vice President

cel 403.540.8282

todd@norcalgroup.com

Al Wood, B.B.A., B.A, M.Ec., Land Associate

cel 403.615.3013

awood@norcalgroup.com

Management Team

Gabriele Vader, Property Accountant

office 403.291.3010 x 105

gabriele@norcalgroup.com

Lidia Bazan, Accounts Payable

office 403.291.3010 x 110

lidia@norcalgroup.com

Suite 105, 4950 McCall Way N.E.
Calgary, AB
T2E 2B9

OFFICE: 403-291-3010

FAX: 403-291-3591

Thanks for submitting!

 

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Closed weekends and Statutory Holidays